Analyse von Daten

Receivables financing – more room for manoeuvre and more liquidityFactoring

Modern self-financing through factoring provides competitive advantages thanks to additional liquidity and assures the financial independence of your company. Factoring increases your equity ratio, reduces the debt-equity ratio and improves the rating of your company with banks.
This results in more favourable financing conditions on the capital market. Thanks to its direct cash flow optimization, factoring is often an important component in M&A processes to increase the value of the enterprise.

Our clients retain full communication sovereignty in all services. If desired, you can interact directly with the provider. We provide support as consultants and create equal opportunities for financial partners (“levelling the playing field”).

Security concepts:
  • Factoring in Germany
  • Factoring in export
  • Factoring for foreign companies
  • Forfeiting
  • Factoring of individual receivables
  • Factoring in the M&A process
  • Stock financing
Dirk Dahlheimer
Dirk Dahlheimer
Managing Director Credit & Finance
Team of Experts for Finance + 49 (0) 69 – 6605889 – 66 + 49 (0) 69 – 6605889 – 20 Request callback

Why do business with us?

#Holistic – assets and liabilities
#99.3 % satisfied clients
#100 % in line with requirements
#Membership – BARDO International Association of Credit Insurance Brokers e.V.

Forderungsfinanzierung – Mehr Handlungs- und LiquiditätsspielraumFactoring

Moderne Eigenfinanzierung durch Factoring verschafft Ihnen Wettbewerbsvorteile durch zusätzliche Liquidität und sichert die finanzielle Unabhängigkeit Ihres Unternehmens. Factoring erhöht Ihre Eigenkapitalquote, reduziert den Verschuldungsgrad und verbessert das Rating Ihres Unternehmens bei Banken.
Hieraus resultieren günstigere Finanzierungskonditionen am Kapitalmarkt. Durch die unmittelbare Cash-Flow-Optimierung ist Factoring oft ein wichtiger Bestandteil in M&A Prozessen, um den Unternehmenswert zu steigern.

Bei allen Dienstleistungen behalten unsere Mandanten die volle Kommunikationshoheit. Wenn gewünscht, interagieren Sie direkt mit dem Anbieter. Wir stehen unterstützend als Berater zur Seite und schaffen Chancengleichheit zu den Finanzpartnern („levelling the playing field“).

Absicherungskonzepte:
  • Factoring im Inland
  • Factoring im Export
  • Factoring für ausländische Gesellschaften
  • Forfaitierung
  • Factoring von Einzelforderungen
  • Factoring im M&A Prozess
  • Lagerfinanzierung
Dirk Dahlheimer
Dirk Dahlheimer
Managing Director Credit & Finance
Ihr Expertenteam für Finance + 49 (0) 69 – 6605889 – 66 + 49 (0) 69 – 6605889 – 20 Rückruf anfordern

Was spricht für uns

#Ganzheitlich – Aktiva und Passiva
#99,3 % zufriedene Mandanten
#100 % Bedarfsgerecht
#Mitgliedschaft BARDO Internationaler Verband der Kreditversicherungsmakler e. V.