Network

Unlimited possibilitiesInternational network

Medium-sized German companies have long had a global presence. Whether with a company’s own production, sales offices abroad, international joint ventures or M&A activities: The opportunities for companies to grow across borders are as varied as the associated risks. Our aim is that you are able to concentrate entirely on your growth opportunities in the new markets – while leaving the safeguarding of your operational activities to us.

The majority of our corporate and commercial clients, including architects, engineers, real estate companies and lawyers, are represented abroad with their own subsidiaries or through regular projects. In addition to the specific risks of each location, country-specific liability law, tax law and supervisory law additionally increase the complexity of the liability situation. The close integration of companies abroad poses additional risks if the group’s own companies are inadequately insured. Simple material damage in a foreign production plant quickly escalates to a considerable loss – also in this country. Non-insured risks abroad can therefore put the continued existence of the entire subsidiary in jeopardy and they can also have a negative impact on the consolidated balance sheet.

Based on our many years of practical experience, we know the requirements that international companies impose on the right insurance cover. This is how we develop the right solutions for you. Our consulting services include global risks and make them transparent. You enjoy optimised coverage quality and cost-control enterprise-wide via a sensibly coordinated insurance program. Just like your German contracts, we only place local policies with selected risk carriers with the proven ability to act that is also present if there is a claim. You hand over the steering, but not the control.

Team of Experts International inquiry +49 211 16 896-68 +49 211 16 896-54

We insure you worldwide

Personal – Independent – Competent Abroad

As an international broker, we accompany our clients worldwide. Through our network, MRH Trowe Connect, we manage country specific advice and cover for you in over 130 countries.

Our company motto – personal – independent – competent – is also the benchmark for our actions on the international stage. It is our commitment to maintain our own network of broker partners, who we appoint in accordance with the above criteria. Reliable and trustworthy partnerships are a prerequisite for a successful cooperation across continents, cultures, and time zones.

Since we believe in specialisation and expertise as much as we do in independence, we include several brokers per country in our network, so that we are able to select the best qualified specialist for our clients in every case.

MRH Trowe Connect is firmly focussed on the client’s interest. With their local expertise, our network partners make an indispensable contribution in representing your interests and complementing our work here in Germany in line with our 360° service philosophy.

MRH Trowe hat 4,62 von 5 Sternen 748 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Network

Grenzenlose MöglichkeitenInternational Network

Der deutsche Mittelstand ist längst global präsent. Ob mit eigener Produktion, Vertriebsniederlassungen im Ausland, internationalen Joint Ventures oder M&A-Aktivitäten: Die Möglichkeiten für Betriebe grenzüberschreitend zu wachsen sind so vielfältig wie die damit verbundenen Risiken. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich ganz auf Ihre Wachstumschancen in den neuen Märkten konzentrieren können – während Sie die Absicherung Ihrer betrieblichen Aktivitäten uns überlassen.

Der Großteil unserer Unternehmens- sowie Gewerbekunden, darunter Architekten, Ingenieure, Real-Estate-Gesellschaften und Anwälte, ist mit eigenen Tochtergesellschaften oder regelmäßigen Projekten im Ausland vertreten. Neben den speziellen Risiken jedes Standorts, verstärkt das länderspezifische Haftungs-, Steuer- und Aufsichtsrecht noch die Unübersichtlichkeit der Haftungssituation. Zusätzliche Gefahren birgt die enge Verflechtung von Gesellschaften im In- und Ausland, wenn die eigenen Firmen der Gruppe unzureichend versichert sind. Ein einfacher Sachschaden in der ausländischen Produktionsstätte potenziert sich schnell zu einem empfindlichen Verlust – auch hierzulande. Nicht versicherte Risiken im Ausland können somit das Fortbestehen der gesamten Niederlassung gefährden und sich auch konzernbilanzschädigend auswirken.

Wir kennen die Anforderungen an den richtigen Versicherungsschutz für international tätige Unternehmen aus unserer mehrjährigen Praxis. So entwickeln wir die für Sie passenden Lösungen. Unsere Beratungsleistung schließt weltweite Risiken ein und macht sie transparent. Über ein sinnvoll abgestimmtes Versicherungsprogramm genießen Sie unternehmensweit optimierte Deckungsqualität und Kostenkontrolle. Genau wie Ihre deutschen Verträge platzieren wir die lokalen Policen nur bei ausgewählten Risikoträgern mit erwiesener Handlungsfähigkeit, die auch im Schadenfall besteht. Sie übergeben die Steuerung, aber nicht die Kontrolle.

MRH Trowe Ansprechpartner über Telefon oder Email
Ihr Expertenteam für internationale Anfragen +49 211 16 896-68 +49 211 16 896-54

Wir versichern Sie weltweit

persönlich – unabhängig – kompetent auch im Ausland

Als internationaler Makler begleiten wir unsere Mandanten weltweit. Über unser Netzwerk, MRH Trowe Connect, steuern wir in über 130 Ländern für Sie die landesspezifische Beratung und Absicherung.

Unsere Unternehmensmaxime – persönlich – unabhängig – kompetent – bildet auch auf internationalem Parkett den Maßstab unseres Handelns. Aus Überzeugung unterhalten wir daher unser eigenes Netzwerk an Partnermaklern, die wir nach den vorgenannten Kriterien bestimmen. Verlässliche und vertrauensvolle Partnerschaften sind die Voraussetzung für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit über Kontinente, Kulturen und Zeitzonen hinweg.

Da wir an Spezialisierung und Expertentum genauso glauben wie an Unabhängigkeit, nehmen wir mehrere Makler je Land in unser Netzwerk auf, um für unsere Kunden den jeweils bestqualifizierten Spezialisten auswählen zu können.

MRH Trowe Connect ist ausdrücklich auf das Kundeninteresse fokussiert. Mit ihrer örtlichen Expertise leisten unsere Netzwerkpartner einen unverzichtbaren Beitrag zur Vertretung Ihrer Interessen und ergänzen unsere Arbeit hierzulande im Zeichen unserer 360° Betreuungsphilosophie.