Team of Experts (ToE)

The needs and requirements of our clients are the focus of our actions. We align our corporate structure accordingly.

With this basic idea in mind, we have put together a team of experts that actively supports our clients and our experienced customer advisors with special know-how. Our experts are extremely well trained, specialized in their field and they have an excellent reputation in the market.

Among other things, they deal with fire protection inspections, damage negotiations and complex tender procedures. Our experts also negotiate framework agreements, contribution conditions and contract content. In addition, they ensure transfer of specialised information within the company and organise individual client workshops.

Number of ToEs = 11
Number of surveys the ToE are involved in = 120 p.a.
Number of clients workshops = 20 p.a.
Number of claims settled greater than €1 million = 5 p.a.

MRH Trowe FOCUS

We seek to further intensify our exchange of knowledge with insurers and align our actions even more closely to the pulse of the market. The team of experts has therefore established its own series of events under the name, MRH Trowe FOCUS. Here we regularly cultivate a lively partnership and personal dialogue with the insurers’ experts.

Team of Experts (ToE)

Die Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen unserer Mandanten stehen im Fokus unseres Handelns. Darauf richten wir unsere Unternehmensstruktur aus.

Mit dieser Grundidee haben wir ein Team of Experts gebildet, das unsere Mandanten und unsere erfahrenen Kundenberater mit Spezial-Know-How aktiv unterstützt. Unsere Experten sind extrem gut ausgebildet, auf ihre Sparte spezialisiert und genießen im Markt einen exzellenten Ruf.

Sie handeln u. a. bei brandschutztechnischen Besichtigungen, Schadenverhandlungen und komplexen Ausschreibungsvorgängen. Auch führen unsere Experten die Verhandlungen von Rahmenverträgen, Beitragskonditionen und Vertragsinhalten. Darüber hinaus sorgen sie für den Transfer von Fachinformationen im Unternehmen und organisieren individuelle Mandatenworkshops.

Anzahl der ToE = 11
Anzahl der durchs ToE begleitenden Besichtigungen = 120 p.a.
Anzahl Mandanten Workshops = 20 p.a.
Anzahl abgewickelter Schäden größer 1 Mio. € = 5 p.a.

MRH Trowe FOCUS

Wir wollen unseren Wissensaustausch mit den Versicherern noch weiter intensivieren und uns noch näher am Puls des Marktes bewegen. Dafür hat das Team of Experts unter dem Namen MHR Trowe FOCUS eine eigene Veranstaltungsreihe etabliert. Hier pflegen wir mit Experten der Versicherer regelmäßig eine lebendige Partnerschaft und den persönlichen Dialog.