Individual insurance solutions for trading companiesCorporate insurance concepts for the industry

Trading has gone through a long development. It is probably the oldest industry; Stone Age villages were exchanging their products. As development progressed, trade became more cross-border and more global. In ancient times, the first high-point was reached in the international trade with colonies.
In this day and age, the areas of competence in trading are becoming increasingly intermingled: Retailers sell products on the Internet, mail order companies expand branch networks, wholesalers sell directly to end customers – the multi-channel approach has a major influence here. As a result, the requirements imposed on process organization and the need for safeguards are increasing.

The challenges on the market

Due to the competitive situation, today’s trading companies are forced to position themselves on the market through service quality and the readiness to provide service. Focusing on absolute customer satisfaction, companies are always developing new and creative supplemental services. Thus they generate additional turnover possibilities, and in some cases they also generate undreamt-of liability potential.

Consequently, a precise inventory of the existing risk situation is essential as a basis for appropriate insurance cover.

MRH Trowe Ansprechpartner über Telefon oder Email
Ihr Expertenteam für Corporate +49 (0) 69 - 6605889 - 0 +49 (0) 69 - 6605889 - 20 Rückruf anfordern
Risks of trading companies

Ever increasing customer demands imposed on the product range of trading companies make a suitable solution for public liability insurance, environmental and product liability insurance indispensable. If there is a risk of personal injury due to products placed on the market, a recall may be necessary. This risk, too, must be taken into account with adequate coverage through the recall costs module. Also consumer-friendly case law ultimately results in ever new liability scenarios.

Property damage through the insurable risks: Fire, tap water, storm/hail, burglary, natural hazards and unnamed dangers threaten the existence of trading companies with large stocks of goods. And so does inaccessibility to the enterprise resource planning system. The enterprise resource planning system is also exposed to internal risks, e.g. due to incorrect operation by the employee, or through external hackers operating with or without intent of personal enrichment.

Thus in addition to the popular building, contents and electronics insurance, as well as loss of earnings insurance, fidelity insurance and/or cyber insurance are also recommended. Cyber insurance is recommended, also due to the increasing importance of online trading, the new EU General Data Protection Regulation and the associated risk potential.

If there are stationary risks in the form of a warehouse, fire protection requirements must be discussed in detail, depending on the type of goods stored, storage areas and storage heights. In this regard, the right choice of risk carrier is just as important as the support in the event of structural changes. It is important here to make a distinction between government agency requirements and actuarial requirements. Ultimately, the government agencies are primarily concerned with protection of individuals – risk carriers, on the other hand are primarily concerned with protection of the physical item.

Here as well the growing share of online sales is causing a noticeable increase in the transport of goods. Customers’ demands for flexible and fast delivery result in considerable logistical effort. In the context of globalization, precise coordination of flows of goods is an important success factor. Consequently, worldwide protection of the value of goods on various transport routes, by land, by sea or in the air must be guaranteed via transport insurance.

Solution approaches

As a technical broker, we can conduct fire safety inspections autonomously. We also support you in the implementation of fire protection recommendations. We are aware that these implementations must be temporally and financially adapted to the specific situation of our client – we also convey this sensitivity to the risk carriers.

For a holistic solution, we offer our “360-degree view”.

With regard to purchase of insurance cover, we advise you professionally concerning the placement of your contract. If there are complex requirements, we place your insurance programme with national and international risk carriers. In addition, we have sufficient experience in putting consortia together and vertical pricing.

In addition, our own technical departments are in constant contact with the insurance providers. This enables an ongoing professional exchange and the necessary negotiations, which are conducted on an equal footing. With the assistance of our experts, we are able to place even difficult risks on the insurance market.

We would be pleased to prepare an individual profile for you. Put us to the test!

 

Target group concept

Automotive trade

Car dealers bear a high economic risk, since they are exposed to many hazards, such as theft, traffic accidents, storms and other natural hazards.
With a car dealership policy you reduce your financial risk and protect yourself against all relevant risks.

Whether you are an authorised dealer or independent dealer – with our special all-in-one concept, with proven insurance companies with a good rating, you get comprehensive insurance coverage from a single source.

The most important components for optimal risk management:

  • Business liability insurance tailored to your needs
  • Property insurance for buildings and business content
  • Loss of earnings insurance
  • Motor vehicle insurance
  • Environmental liability insurance and environmental damage insurance

Why do business with us?

#Individual risk management
#99.3% satisfied clients
#Actuarial appraisal
#TOP 10 broker
#TÜV certified ISO 9001
#360 degree consulting approach

Individuelle Versicherungslösung rund um HandelsbetriebeCorporate Versicherungskonzepte für die Industrie

Der Handel hat eine lange Entwicklung durchlaufen. Er ist die wohl älteste Industrie, denn bereits in der Steinzeit tauschten die Dörfer ihre Erzeugnisse. Im Laufe der Entwicklung wurde der Handel grenzübergreifender und globaler. In der Antike war der erste Höhepunkt im internationalen Handelswesen mit Kolonien erreicht.
Im heutigen Zeitalter vermischen sich die Kompetenzbereiche im Handel zunehmend: Einzelhändler vertreiben Produkte im Internet, Versandhäuser bauen Filialnetze aus, Großhändler verkaufen direkt an Endkunden – der Multi-Channel-Ansatz nimmt hier einen großen Einfluss. Als Folge steigen die Anforderungen in der Prozessorganisation und im Absicherungsbedarf.

Die Herausforderungen am Markt

Heutige Handelsbetriebe sind aufgrund der Wettbewerbssituation gezwungen, sich durch Servicequalität und Dienstleistungsbereitschaft am Markt zu positionieren. Mit dem Fokus auf absolute Kundenzufriedenheit, entwickeln die Unternehmen immer neue und kreative Zusatzdienstleistungen. Somit generieren sie, neben zusätzlichen Umsatzmöglichkeiten, zum Teil auch ungeahntes Haftungspotential.

Folglich ist eine exakte Bestandsaufnahme der vorhandenen Risikosituation, als Basis für einen passenden Versicherungsschutz, unerlässlich.

MRH Trowe Ansprechpartner über Telefon oder Email
Ihr Expertenteam für Corporate +49 (0) 69 - 6605889 - 0 +49 (0) 69 - 6605889 - 20 Rückruf anfordern
Risiken von Handelsbetrieben

Stetig steigende Kundenansprüche an die Produktpalette der Handelsbetriebe machen eine passende Lösung zur Betriebs-, Umwelt und Produkt-Haftpflichtversicherung unentbehrlich. Droht durch in Verkehr gebrachte Produkte die Gefahr eines Personenschadens, kann ein Rückruf erforderlich werden. Auch dieses Risiko muss, in einer adäquaten Absicherung, durch den Baustein der Rückrufkosten berücksichtigt werden. Auch die verbraucherfreundliche Rechtsprechung führt letztlich zu immer neuen Haftungsszenarien.

Sachschäden durch die versicherbaren Gefahren: Feuer, Leistungswasser, Sturm/Hagel, Einbruchdiebstahl, Elementarschäden und unbenannte Gefahren sind für Handelsbetriebe mit großen Warenbeständen Existenz bedrohend. Ebenso wie eine Unzugänglichkeit auf das Warenwirtschaftssystem. Das Warenwirtschaftssystem ist zudem internen Gefahren ausgesetzt, z.B. durch eine Fehlbedienung des Mitarbeiters, oder externe Hacker mit oder ohne Bereicherungsabsicht.

Neben der verbreiteten Gebäude-, Inhalts- und Elektronikversicherung nebst Ertragsausfallversicherung, ist somit auch eine Vertrauensschaden- und/oder Cyberversicherung empfehlenswert. Letztere, auch aufgrund der immer höheren Bedeutung des Online-Handels, der neuen EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung und dem damit verbundenen Risikopotential.

Gibt es stationäre Risiken in Form eines Lagers, gilt es die Anforderungen des Brandschutzes, je nach Art der gelagerten Güter, Lagerflächen und Lagerhöhen, genau zu erörtern. Die richtige Auswahl des Risikoträgers ist hierbei ebenso wichtig wie die Begleitung bei baulichen Veränderungen. Wichtig ist hier die Abgrenzung zwischen behördlichen Vorgaben und versicherungstechnischen Erfordernissen. Letztlich zielen die Behörden in erster Linie auf den Personenschutz – die Risikoträger hingegen auf den Schutz der Sachsubstanz.

Auch hier führt der steigende Anteil des Online-Vertriebes zu einer spürbaren Zunahme an Warentransporten. Die Forderungen der Kunden nach flexibler und kurzfristiger Lieferung bewirken einen erheblichen logistischen Aufwand. Im Rahmen der Globalisierung ist die präzise Koordination der Warenströme ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor. Die weltweite Absicherung der Warenwerte auf verschiedenen Transportwegen, zu Land, zu Wasser oder in der Luft, muss daher über eine Transportversicherung gewährleistet sein.

Lösungsansätze

Als technischer Makler können wir Brandschutzbesichtigungen eigenständig durchführen. Wir unterstützen Sie auch bei der Umsetzung von Brandschutzempfehlungen. Uns ist bewusst, dass diese Umsetzungen zeitlich und finanziell an die individuelle Situation unseres Mandanten angepasst werden müssen – diese Sensibilität vermitteln wir auch den Risikoträgern.

Für eine ganzheitliche Lösung bieten wir Ihnen unsere „360-Grad-Betrachtung“.

Im Hinblick auf den Einkauf von Versicherungsschutz beraten wir Sie professionell zur Platzierung Ihres Vertrages. Bei komplexen Anforderungen platzieren wir Ihr Versicherungsprogramm bei nationalen und internationalen Risikoträgern. Dazu haben wir ausreichend Erfahrung in der Zusammenstellung von Konsortien und vertikaler Preisbildung.

Ferner stehen unsere eigenen Fachabteilungen im ständigen Austausch mit den Versicherungsanbietern. Dies ermöglicht stetigen fachlichen Austausch und die notwendigen Verhandlungen auf Augenhöhe. Mit Hilfe unserer Experten sind wir in der Lage, auch schwierige Risiken am Versicherungsmarkt zu platzieren.

Gerne erstellen wir Ihr individuelles Risikoprofil. Testen Sie uns!

 

 

Zielgruppenkonzept

Automobilhandel

Die Automobilhändler tragen ein hohes wirtschaftliches Risiko, da Sie vielen Gefahren, wie Diebstahl, Verkehrsunfall, Unwetter und anderen Naturereignissen ausgesetzt sind.
Mit einer Autohaus-Police reduzieren Sie Ihr finanzielles Risiko und schützen sich gegen alle relevante Risiken.

Ob Sie Vertrags- oder freier Händler sind – mit unserem speziellen All-in-one-Konzept, mit bewährten Versicherungsgesellschaften mit einem guten Rating, erhalten Sie einen umfassenden Versicherungsschutz aus einer Hand.

Die wichtigsten Bausteine für ein optimales Risikomanagement:

  • Bedarfsgerechte Betriebshaftpflichtversicherung
  • Sachversicherung für Gebäude und Geschäftsinhalt
  • Ertragsausfallversicherung
  • Kfz-Versicherungen für Fahrzeuge
  • Umwelthaftpflicht – und Umweltschadenversicherung

Was spricht für uns

#Individuelles Risikomanagement
#99,3% zufriedene Mandanten
#Versicherungstechnisches Gutachten
#TOP 10 Broker
#TÜV zertifiziert ISO 9001
#360 Grad Beratungsansatz